Hyper Local News Pages

Web Stats Provided By Google Analytics

Thursday, September 19, 2013

State Reimburses Fairfield County Schools For Safety Enhancements

FAIRFIELD COUNTY, Conn. Danbury, Greenwich, Norwalk, Westport and Stamford are among the seven school districts in Fairfield County chosen to receive state funding to enhance school security after the Sandy Hook Elementary School tragedy in Newtown, Gov. Dannel P. Malloy announced Wednesday.


No comments:

The Raw Greenwich Blog And RSS Feed - Bloggers Who Are From, Work In Or Used To Live In Greenwich